Ruslan Cup Kicks off on 26th Poush 2073

“2nd Ruslan Cup 2073” held at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur from Poush 26th to 4th Magh 2073.  ( Schedule )

All together 16 teams will participate in this tournament. Participating teams are Tribhuwan Army Club, Armed Police Force, Nepal Police Club, Khahare Cricket Club(Dhading), PC Fighter 11, Royal PC Fighter, Anubhuti Education Foundation (Birgunj), Himalayan Cricket Acadmey, SPA(Dhangadi), New Rising Star, New Horizon Cricket Club(Bhairahawa), Kuleswor Cricket Club, Ruslan KCTC, Nepali Rhinos, Himalayan White House College, Nepal Cricket School

16 teams divided into 2 groups, each group shall have 8 teams. The 8 days tournament is a T-20 Knock-out tournament .

Tournament Highlights:

· Winner : 3,00,000 Cash Prize/Trophy/medal/certificates
· Runner-Up : 2,00,000 Cash Prize/ Trophy/medal/certificates
· Winning performance bonus : 5,000 Cash Prize up to quarter final round
· Semi Final losing Team : 25,000 Cash Prize
· Ruslan Man of the match : Trophy/Gift Hamper/Kinds
· Ruslan Man of the Series : Trophy/ KTM-BKK-KTM Flight Ticket (Thai Airways)/ Mobile
· Ruslan Best Batsman : Trophy/ Buddha air Mountain Flight Ticket/Mobile
· Ruslan Best Bowler : Trophy/Buddha air Mountain Flight Ticket/ Mobile
· Ruslan Fastest Fifty : Mobile/Kinds
· Ruslan Century : Gift Hamper/Kinds
· Ruslan Hat-trick : Gift Hamper/Kinds
· Ruslan Babaal Catch : Mobile/Gift Hamper/Kinds
· Ruslan Five Wkt Haul : Gift Hamper/Kinds
· Emerging Player : Trophy/Mobile/Gift Hamper
· Ruslan Cricket Challenge for audience (Bowled out & six) : Gift Hamper
Ruslan Selfie Challenge for audience : Gift Hamper/ Kinds

Related Posts

© 2024 WicketNepal - Nepals No. 1 Cricket Portal - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy