Latest Posts

nepal vs canada

Nepal Falls to Canada by 63 Runs in First T20 World Cup Warm-Up Match

Nepal T10 Biratnagar

Exciting Start to Nepal T10 Cricket Tournament: Day 1 Recap

Nepal Secures Second Consecutive Victory Over Houston Hurricanes in T20 World Cup Preparations

sandeep lamichhane usa

Lamichhane’s World Cup Dream Stalled by Visa Denial

Sandeep lamichhane

CAN President Chatur Bahadur Chand Assures: Sandeep Lamichhane Bound for America Soon

Nepal Loses Third Practice Match Against Windward Volcanoes

Nepal APF Club Clinches Fourth Consecutive Lalitpur Mayor’s Cup Title, Edging Out Sudur Paschim Province

Nepal T10 Cricket Tournament

Makalu TV Named Official Broadcast Partner for Nepal T10 Cricket Tournament

nepal cricket team warm up

T20 World Cup : Nepal to Play Warm-Up Games Against USA and Canada

Dipendra Singh Airee

Dipendra Singh Airee Retains Top Spot in T20I Associate All-Rounder Rankings

rohit paudel century

Rohit Paudel’s century secures victory for Nepal

aarif sheikh

Nepal Announces Squad Including Aarif Sheikh and Aakash Chand for T20I Series Against West Indies A

Nepal’s Asia Cup Dreams Dashed as UAE Clinches Victory in ACC Men’s Premier Cup Semifinal

nepal vs uae head to head

Nepal vs UAE: Examining Their Head-to-Head Record Ahead of ACC Premier Cup Semi-Final

dipendra singh airee and gulsan jha

Nepal Storms into ACC Premier Cup Semi-finals with Unbeaten Streak, Set to Face UAE

nepal cricket team acc premier cup

Nepal Storms into ACC Men’s Premier Cup Semi-Finals with Dominant Victory Over Hong Kong

Sandeep Lamichhane

High Court Demands Birth Certificate for Sandeep Lamichhane Rape Case Victim

Dipendra Singh Airee Six Six

Dipendra Singh Airee Smashes Six Sixes in an Over, Propelling Nepal to Victory Over Qatar in ACC Men’s Premier Cup

Dipendra Singh Airee Makes History with Six Sixes in One Over

Dipendra Singh Airee

Nepal Triumphs Over Malaysia in ACC Men’s Premier Cup Opener

nepal vs malaysia

Nepal Dominates Head-to-Head Record as They Prepare to Take on Malaysia in ACC Men’s Premier Cup Opener

nepal vs malaysia

Nepal to Kick Off ACC Premier Cup Against Malaysia in T20 Opener

Nepal Prepares for T20 World Cup with West Indies A Series

Nepal's Official ICC T-20 World Cup Jersey Revealed

Nepal’s Official ICC T-20 World Cup Jersey Revealed

Roddy Estwick Nepal Cricket Team Bowling Coach

CAN Appoints Roddy Estwick as Bowling Consultant for National Team

Nepal A Clinches Thrilling Victory Over Ireland Wolves

Nepali Team Announced for Series Against Ireland Wolves and Friendship Cup

nepal cricket team salary

Cricket Association of Nepal Announces New Player Grades and Monthly Pay Structure

Netherlands Outclasses Nepal

Canada-11 emerged victorious in the three-match One day series against Nepal A, clinching it 2-1.

Canada-11 Outclasses Nepal A to Seal One Day Series

Namibia Secures Second Consecutive Victory Over Nepal in ICC Cricket World Cup League-2 Encounter

Namibia Secures Second Consecutive Victory Over Nepal in ICC Cricket World Cup League-2 Encounter

nepal cricket team salary

Nepal Cricket Team Takes on Baroda and Gujarat in India’s Friendship Cup Tri-Series

Kushal Bhurtel vs netherlands

Kushal Bhurtel’s Stellar Performance Leads Nepal to Victory Over Netherlands

Nepal vs Netherlands: A Look at the Head-to-Head Battle

Nepal failed to secure a spot in the Asia Cup after suffering a defeat to Malaysia in the semi-finals of the ACC Women's Premier Cup.

Nepal Falls Short as Malaysia Clinches Spot in Asia Cup

Nepal suffered a defeat against Namibia in its inaugural match of the triangular series within the ICC Men's Cricket World Cup League 2

Erasmus Leads Namibia to Victory, Nepal Falters in League Two Opener

© 2024 WicketNepal - Nepals No. 1 Cricket Portal - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy