12 member committee of CPAN formed

Former National Cricketer Dr. Manish Raj Pandey has been chosen as CEO of Cricket Players Association Nepal (CPAN). Pandey played as an opening batsman for Nepal in 1996’s ACC trophy.

Manish Raj Pandey
Manish Raj Pandey

Similarly, former captain of Nepal Cricket Team Raju Khadka was handed the role of deputy CEO in the third Annual General Meeting of CPAN held in Kathmandu. Women’s cricket team member Sita Rana Magar was also chosen deputy CEO of CPAN. The association has drafted a 12 member working committee.

Manish Raj Pandey – CEO

Pawan Agrawal- Ex- CEO

Raju Khadka- Deputy CEO

Sita Rana Magar- Deputy CEO

Paras Khadka – General Secretary

Raju Khadka- Secretary

Prithu Banskota – Member

Basant Shahi- Member

Dipendra Chaudary- Member

Subash Khakurel- Member

Sompal Kami- Member

Karun Bhandari- Member

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2023 WicketNepal - Nepals No. 1 Cricket Portal - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy