Squad announced for Blind Cricket T20 World Cup

Blind Cricket Association of Nepal announced 14 member squad of Nepal for Twenty20 World cup which is scheduled to start from Magh 13 in India.

Team : Bikram Bdr Rana, Sunil Subedi Chhetri, Jivan Gurung Abdul Jahid, Bharat Chaulagain, Durgadatta Paudel,Sobharam Dangi,Sunil Rana, Badri Chaulagain, Ktritan Shrestha, Sunil Thapa Magar, Ramesh Bdr Baniya, Shankar Regmi and Padam Badola.

Manoj Ghimire is a writer at wicketnepal[dot]com who wants to do everything without knowing anything.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *