Kushal Bhurtel

Nepal Police beat Tribhuwan Army to win Gold Medal in Men’s National game

Nepal Police have won the gold medal in Men’s T20 national games. They beat Tribhuwan Army by 8 wickets and took revenge of…

3rd Place : Sudur Paschim Province vs NRNA Sports Academy

FINAL : Tribhuwan Army Club vs Nepal Police Club

Nepal Police Club Vs NRNA Sports Academy

Tribhuwan Army and Nepal Police to play in final match

The final of the Men’s T20 National Games will be played between Tribhuwan Army Club and Nepal Police Club. While the first semi-final…

Tribhuwan Army Club vs Nepal Police Club

Karnali Province vs Gandaki Province

Binod Bhandari, Prakash Jaisi standout as Tribhuwan Army and Karnali Province won

The final day of the group stage matches turned out to be the best day in the ongoing Men’s T20 National Games. The…

Dinesh Adhikari, Sushan Bhar star for Karnali Province and Tribhuwan Army

Karnali Province won their first game of the tournament as they overcame a three-run win over Madhesh Province. In another match, Tribhuwan Army…

Lumbini Province vs Tribhuwan Army Club

© 2024 WicketNepal - Nepals No. 1 Cricket Portal - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy